Our Christmas opening hours for the festive period

clock and christmas backgroundWith the run-up to the silly season, Christmas opening hours are something which are often overlooked until you need something.

Below are the pharmacy Christmas opening hours over the Christmas holiday period in DCU.

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours

Date Time
Outside of these hours there is an emergency number displayed on the pharmacy door which is available outside of opening hours
Friday 22nd Dec 9am – 6pm
Saturday 23rd Dec CLOSED
Sunday 24th Dec CLOSED
Monday 25th Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 27th Dec 10am – 4pm
Thursday 28th Dec 10am – 2pm
Friday 29th Dec 10am – 4pm
Saturday 30th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 31st Dec CLOSED
Monday 1st Jan CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd Jan 9am -6pm
Wednesday 3rd Jan 9am – 6pm

We would like to take this opportunity to wish everyone a safe, healthy and enjoyable festive season and thank you all for your continued support


Warning: array_filter() expects parameter 1 to be array, string given in /home/dcupharm/public_html/pharmhealth.com/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce-memberships/includes/frontend/class-wc-memberships-posts-restrictions.php on line 925

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /home/dcupharm/public_html/pharmhealth.com/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce-memberships/includes/frontend/class-wc-memberships-posts-restrictions.php on line 1007

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /home/dcupharm/public_html/pharmhealth.com/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce-memberships/includes/frontend/class-wc-memberships-posts-restrictions.php on line 1007

Leave a Reply

Call Now