Our Christmas opening hours for the festive period Pharmhealth Pharmacy With the run-up to the silly season, Christmas opening hours are something which are often overlooked until you need something.

Below are the pharmacy Christmas opening hours over the Christmas holiday period in DCU.

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours

Date Time
Outside of these hours there is an emergency number displayed on the pharmacy door which is available outside of opening hours
Thursday 23rd Dec 9:00 – 18:00
Friday 24th Dec 9:00 – 14:00
Saturday 25th Dec CLOSED
Sunday 26th Dec CLOSED
Monday 27th Dec CLOSED
Tuesday 28th Dec 11:00 – 13:00
Wednesday 29th Dec 9:00 – 18:00
Thursday 30th Dec 9:00 – 18:00
Friday 31st Dec 9:00 – 16:00
Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
Monday 3rd January CLOSED

We would like to take this opportunity to wish everyone a safe, healthy and enjoyable festive season and thank you all for your continued support

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top